Albany Tractor Company
New EquipmentUsed EquipmentPartsServiceCredit, Finance and InsuranceContact Us
 
Albany Tractor Company - Contact Us

Contact Us

Albany Tractor Co. - Albany

1709 S. Slappey Blvd.
Albany, Georgia  31701

Phone:  229-432-7468
Fax:  229-432-7148

General Manager -John Salter - jsalter@albanytractor.com
Product Support Manager - Chad Scarbor - cscarbor@albanytractor.com

Sales - Billy Brown - bbrown@albanytractor.com
            Blake Lodge - blodge@albanytractor.com

Credit Manager - Doug Wishum - dwishum@albanytractor.com
Parts Manager - Don Bowman - dbowman@albanytractor.com
Service Manager - Wayne Brazel - wbrazel@albanytractor.com

Customer Service Representative - Josh Griffin - jgriffin@albanytractor.com

Parts After Hours               Service After Hours

Phone:  229-881-2668             Phone:  229-347-0030
             229-869-9177                           229-288-6879
             229-364-2952

Albany Tractor Co. – Americus

864 US Hwy 280 East
Americus,  Georgia   31709

Phone:  229-924-2141
Fax:  229-924-2119

Sales – Landon Holcombe  - lholcombe@albanytractor.com
         Jesse Scarboroughjscarborough@albanytractor.com

Parts Manager - Will Faust - wfaust@albanytractor.com
Service Manager- Shawn Corbett - scorbett@albanytractor.com
Customer Service Representative - Lori Oder - loder@albanytractor.com



Parts After Hours                 Service After Hours

Phone:  478-244-0027               Phone:  229-854-6128
             229-591-4830                            229-815-6706


Albany Tractor Co. – Colquitt

570 East Crawford Street
Colquitt, Georgia  39837

Phone:  800-338-4450
Fax:  229-758-5206

Sales - Jerry Torbert - jtorbert@albanytractor.com
           Jackie Fleetwood - jfleetwood@albanytractor.com


Parts & Service Manager-  Kurt Vickers - kvickers@albanytractor.com

Customer Service Representative - Jimmy Davis - jdavis@albanytractor.com


Parts After Hours                  Service After Hours

Phone:     229-254-1308           Phone:  229-254-9859
                229-317-3864                         229-254-1308
                                                                229-733-0966
                                                                229-317-3864

Albany Tractor Co. - Cordele

412 Seventh Street North
Cordele, Georgia  31015

Phone:  229-273-3484
Fax:  229-273-3474

Branch Manager - Lonnie Ray - lray@albanytractor.com
Parts Manager -  Jack Leger -  jleger@albanytractor.com
Service Manager -  Terry K. Wadford -  twadford@albanytractor.com

Parts After Hours                   Service After Hours

Phone: 229-947-0737                Phone:  229-239-0413
            229-947-0064                              229-313-7689
            229-322-2402

Albany Tractor Co. - Cuthbert

Rt. 3 Box 164
Cuthbert, Georgia  39840

Phone:  229-732-2631
Fax:  229-732-9523

Branch Manager - Mike Torbert - gtorbert@albanytractor.com
Parts Manager - Clay Shellhouse - cshellhouse@albanytractor.com
Service Manager -  Don Coleman - dcoleman@albanytractor.com

Customer Service Representative - Daylon Beard - dbeard@albanytractor.com

Parts After Hours                  Service After Hours

Phone: 229-869-7703               Phone:  229-357-1953   
            229-317-3864                             229-317-0051
                                                               229-376-3727 



 Albany Tractor Co. - Pelham

US Hwy 19 N
Pelham, Georgia  31779

Phone:  229-294-2631
Fax:  229-294-0934

Branch Manager - Todd Rice - trice@albanytractor.com
Sales - Brandon Rogers - brogers@albanytractor.com
            Andy Palmer - apalmer@albanytractor.com
Parts Manager - Brian Strickland - bstrickland@albanytractor.com
Service Manager - Todd Rice - trice@albanytractor.com

Customer Service Representative - Tommy Martin - tmartin@albanytractor.com


Parts After Hours                   Service After Hours

Phone: 229-355-1019                Phone:  229-344-3845
            229-328-7747                             229-319-5718
            229-526-0880                             229-336-3612

Albany Tractor Co. – Sycamore

104 Bussey Road
P.O. Box 209
Sycamore, Georgia  31790

Phone:  229-567-9641
Fax:  229-567-4226


Branch Manager -  Ken Paulk - kpaulk@albanytractor.com
Parts Manager - Darrell Moore - dmoore@albanytractor.com
Service Manager - Chris McCranie - cmccranie@albanytractor.com

Customer Service Representative - Mark Dean - mdean@albanytractor.com

Parts After Hours                  Service After Hours

Phone: 229-886-2569                  Phone:  229-222-1218
            229-733-0064                                229-222-1531
            229-733-0595                                229-457-4344

Albany Tractor Co. - Sylvester

606 S. Main Street
P.O. Box 827
Sylvester, Georgia  31791

Phone:  229-776-5565
Fax:  229-776-0548

Branch Manager -  Glenn Floyd - gfloyd@albanytractor.com

Sales - Trent Senkbeil - Tsenkbeil@albanytractor.com

Parts Manager -  Charles Paramore- cparamore@albanytractor.com
Service Manager -  Jamie Tillman - jtillman@albanytractor.com

Customer Service Representative - Mark Dean - mdean@albanytractor.com

Parts After Hours               Service After Hours

Phone: 229-733-0429               Phone:  229-854-5668
            229-869-9228                            229-343-0128






FLINTCO HomeGeneral StoreMy AccountEmployment OpportunitesEmployee Page  Sales Rep Locator